lgogo_GAB-Labels.png

OUR PARTNERS

ROUGH TRADE DISTRIBUTION

Sales Partner

With our distribution partner Rough Trade Distribution (part of the Groove Attack // Believe Group), it is possible for our labels not only to market physical sound carriers in German-speaking countries, but also theoretically worldwide.

As a digital distributor, Rough Trade is one of the world's most famous and largest independent publications.

ROBA Music

Co-Publisher

ROBA Music - founded by the Baierle family in the 1960s, it has since grown to be one of the largest independent publishers. As our co-publisher, they are responsible for both the publishing administration and also our film and commercial synchronizations.

Through our partnership with ROBA our artists and we can count on a reliable settlement of royalties through the collecting societies in Germany and abroad. In the field of sync, the German company is well connected in the film and advertising industry and has innovative approaches in the field of corporate publishing.

Firmeninhaber: Georg Gabler (Geschäftsführer)
Tel: +43 1 865 9010 // eMail: gabmusic@speed.at // Homepage: http://www.gabmusicfactory.com //
Firmenbuchnummer: FN. 44274i // Firmenbuchgericht: HG Wien // UID: ATU 14009302
Informationen laut §5 E-Commerce-Gesetz // (DVR 0550922) // (Registriert bei NIC)

©2019 by GAB Music Production GmbH & Co KG

UNSERE PARTNER

ROUGH TRADE DISTRIBUTION

Vertriebspartner

Mit unserem Vertriebspartner Rough Trade Distribution (Teil der Groove Attack/Believe Gruppe) ist es für unsere Labels möglich, physische Tonträger nicht nur im deutschsprachigen Raum zu vermarkten, sondern theoretisch auch weltweit.

Auch als digitaler Vertrieb zählt Rough Trade zu den bekanntesten und größten Independent Verriebe der Welt.  

ROBA Music

Co-Verlag

ROBA Music - von der Familie Baierle in den 1960er Jahren gegründet und seither geführt  - wuchs einem der größten Independent Verlage. Als unser Co-Verlag sind sie sowohl für die Verlags-Administration, als auch für unsere Film- und Werbe-Synchronisation verantwortlich.

Durch unsere Partnerschaft mit ROBA können unsere Künstlerinnen und Künstler und wir auf eine verlässliche Abrechnung der Tantieme über die Verwertungsgesellschaften im In- und Ausland zählen. Im Sync-Bereich ist das deutsche Unternehmen bestens in der Film- und Werbebranche vernetzt und verfügt über innovative Ansätze im Bereich des Corporate Publishing.