Company Owner: Georg Gabler (Executive Director)
Tel: +43 1 865 9010 // eMail: gabmusic@speed.at // Homepage: http://www.gabmusicfactory.com //
Company Register: FN. 44274i // Commercial Register Court: HG Wien // UID: ATU 14009302
Information according to §5 E-Commerce-Law // (DVR 0550922) // (Registered at NIC)

©2019 by GAB Music Production GmbH & Co KG

GAB Music Studios

Best sound in South Vienna since 2009

GAB Music Studios, located in the 23rd District of Vienna, has stood for first-class productions of all kinds since 1994.

With the founding of GAB Music Factory in the "Alte Liesinger Klavierfabrik" GAB has been active at two locations in Liesing since 2009.

The studio of GAB Music Factory is specialized for recording and editing. Many single and album recordings, as well as synchronizations of movies and advertisements, take place here on location.  With two recording rooms connected to the control room, it is possible to record "track-by-track" as well as simultaneously recording up to 24-tracks "live"- and all this with clean tracks and no interference between!

As part of a pre-production, numerous bands are already using the opportunity to work together with producer Georg Gabler in the rehearsal facilities of the GAB Music Factory on the repertoire and the arrangement in order to make the studio time as efficient and cost-effective as possible. 

In the idyllic Wienerwaldlage of the studio in Kalksburg everything revolves around the sound optimization: In the analougue setup (Toft Audio ATB24 mixing console) the highest possible dynamics and sound quality are achieved. With the recreational area of Maurer forest providing the necessary peace and green space nearby, it allows you to enjoy peaceful walks and beautiful scenery between sessions.

You will receive more detailed information about our equipment here.

Firmeninhaber: Georg Gabler (Geschäftsführer)
Tel: +43 1 865 9010 // eMail: gabmusic@speed.at // Homepage: http://www.gabmusicfactory.com //
Firmenbuchnummer: FN. 44274i // Firmenbuchgericht: HG Wien // UID: ATU 14009302
Informationen laut §5 E-Commerce-Gesetz // (DVR 0550922) // (Registriert bei NIC)

©2019 by GAB Music Production GmbH & Co KG

GAB Music Studios

Bester Sound im Süden Wiens seit 2009

Die GAB Music Studios im 23. Bezirk stehen seit 1994 für erstklassige Produktionen aller Art.

Mit der Gründung der GAB Music Factory in der "Alten Liesinger Klavierfabrik" bestehen seit 2009 zwei Studios in Wien Liesing.

Das Studio der GAB Music Factory ist auf Recording und Editing spezialisiert. Hier finden zahlreiche Single- und Albumaufnahmen sowie Filmsynchronisation und Workshops statt. Durch die beiden an die Regie angeschlossenen Aufnahmeräume lässt sich sowohl "track-by-track", als auch gleichzeitig, 24-spurig und "live" aufnehmen - Und das mit sauberen Spuren ohne Überspruch!

Im Rahmen einer Pre-Production nehmen zahlreiche Bands bereits im Vorfeld eines Recordings die Möglichkeit in Anspruch, gemeinsam mit Produzent Georg Gabler in den Proberäumlichkeiten der GAB Music Factory am Repertoire und am Arrangement zu arbeiten, um die Studiozeit so effizient und kostengünstig wie möglich zu gestalten.

In der idyllischen Wienerwaldlage des Studios in Kalksburg dreht sich alles um die Soundoptimierung: In dem analogen Setup (Toft Audio ATB24 Mischpult) wird größtmögliche Dynamik und Soundqualität erzielt. Das Naherohlungsgebiet des Maurer Waldes bietet die nötige Ruhe und erlaubt zwischen den Sessions Spaziergänge im Grünen.

Genauere Informationen zu unserem Equipment erhältst du hier.