Company Owner: Georg Gabler (Executive Director)
Tel: +43 1 865 9010 // eMail: gabmusic@speed.at // Homepage: http://www.gabmusicfactory.com //
Company Register: FN. 44274i // Commercial Register Court: HG Wien // UID: ATU 14009302
Information according to §5 E-Commerce-Law // (DVR 0550922) // (Registered at NIC)

©2019 by GAB Music Production GmbH & Co KG

Come to the GAB Music Factory with your project to rehearse - either with your band or by yourself!

Discover the music of our label family - everything from 

indie pop/rock to progressive rock to Austro Pop.

In our recording studio we offer a variety of services such as recording, mixing, mastering and producing.

Private lessons for your musical instrument for all levels of experience

GAB MUSIC PRODUCTION

Welcome to GAB Music Production GmbH & Co. KG!

We offer a Recording Studio (recording, mixing, & mastering), Producing, Rehearsal Rooms, Publishing, and Label Services as well as Private Instrumental lessons in Liesing Vienna.

 

THE GAB MUSIC FACTORY

Best Sound since 2009

 As the cellar of the family house seemed to be unsuitable for the rehearsals of its own offspring, musician and producer Georg Gabler founded a new studio and rehearsal room in Atzgersdorf, Vienna, in 2009:

The GAB Music Factory.

Being the centerpiece of the company, it offers creative space for the Austrian and international Music scene at just under 450m².  So far the GAB has been proud to visit giants such as The Pixies, Rag'n'Bone Man, Wanda, Hunger, Mynth, Hallucination Company, and many more. Many aspiring stars regularly come to improve their skills or indulge in their hobby.

In addition to six fully-equipped rehearsal rooms (plug-and-play principle), the "GAB" is characterized by its recording and producing studio. Particularly in the domestic industry, the studio under the direction of Georg Gabler and Oliver "Öli" Kamaryt enjoys the highest popularity. For example, Sigi Maron, Mother's Cake, Parasol Caravan, Please Madame, le_mol, and many more produced their albums with the help of their expertise.

Come into the GAB and try it out with your band!

 

"Make noise in peace!"

Georg Gabler

 

STUDIO IN THE WIENERWALD

Georg Gabler founded the GAB Music Studios in the quiet Kalksburg on the outskirts of Vienna.

As early as 1994, the GAB Music Studio on Vienna's outskirts was created by the new building in the garden of his family home. From there, not only did he produce Manuel Rubey's band's Mondscheiner and Ö3 Soundcheck finalist Entferner, he also produced in the category of new arrangements of classical compositions for newborns and children (Mozart, Haydn, and many more), which enjoy international popularity even today with previously sleepless parents.

The studio still offers the ideal backdrop to and the best acoustics for mixing, all thanks to an analogue Toft mixing console.

We offer you and your project flexible and individual services for your audio production - from Producing to Recording, Mixing, to Mastering.

Also in the field of Synchronization, we can quickly achieve the best results with our many years of experience.

26173861_1544178398962891_85716095765753

Independent Label with specialized Brands

Fresh air in the Austrian music scene

In 2004, Georg Gabler also founded the label GAB Music, which is the label's own label next to Mondscheiner's "La Belle Captive", i.e. Sigi Maron's last album "dynamit und edelschrott", as well as two albums of the Radio Ö3 Soundcheck finalists Entferner, and an EP published by Klay.

In 2012, the foundation was finally laid for the sub-labels Panta R&E and Kleio Records - both founded by Jonathan Gabler and Natascha Veen:

The collaboration with Mother's Cake led to the release of their debut "Creation's Finest" (2012 at GAB Music). When international success and a second album began in 2015, GAB Music partnered with the international German music distributor Rough Trade Distribution and at the same time founded the label Panta R&E, which specialized in Psychedelic and Stoner Rock. With bands such as Lausch, le_mol, The Fictionplay and Ultima Radio, currently some promising bands are under contract.

A year later followed the Indie Rock/Pop and alternative label Kleio Records, which quickly gained popularity.  This led to a collaboration with the bands Gospel Dating Service, Please Madame, Listen To Leena, and James Choice & The Bad Decisions, and culminated in plenty of airplay on Radio FM4 performances at the Frequency Festival, Donauinselfest, Nova Rock, and several club shows.

Many of the productions released on our labels are also produced in our own studios.

 

GAB MUSIC LESSONS

Private lessons on your instrument by certified teachers

With the GAB Music Lessons we offer private lessons for almost every instrument and all levels of experience.  Classes take place in the premises of GAB Music Factory in Atzgersdorf Vienna.

Firmeninhaber: Georg Gabler (Geschäftsführer)
Tel: +43 1 865 9010 // eMail: gabmusic@speed.at // Homepage: http://www.gabmusicfactory.com //
Firmenbuchnummer: FN. 44274i // Firmenbuchgericht: HG Wien // UID: ATU 14009302
Informationen laut §5 E-Commerce-Gesetz // (DVR 0550922) // (Registriert bei NIC)

©2019 by GAB Music Production GmbH & Co KG

Komm mit deinem Projekt in die GAB Music Factory, um mit deiner Band zu proben oder alleine zu üben.

Entdecke die Musik unserer Labelfamilie von Indie Pop/Rock über Progressive Rock bis zu Austro Pop.

In unserem Tonstudio bieten wir dir verschiedenste Services wie Recording, Mixing, Mastering und Producing.

Wir finden für jede und jeden in allen Erfahrungsstufen privaten Unterricht für dein Musikinstrument.

GAB MUSIC PRODUCTION

Willkommen bei  GAB Music Production GmbH & Co KG!

Wir bieten dir Tonstudio (Recording, Mixing & Mastering), Producing, Proberäume, Verlag- und Labelservices sowie privaten Instrumentalunterricht in Wien Liesing.

 

DIE GAB MUSIC FACTORY

Bester Sound seit 2009

Da der Keller des Familienhauses mit Rücksicht auf die Nachbarschaft für die Bandproben des eigenen Nachwuchses ungeeignet schien, gründete Musiker und Produzent Georg Gabler im Jahr 2009 eine neue Studio- und Proberaumanlage in Wien Atzgersdorf:

Die GAB Music Factory.

Sie bietet als Kernstück des Unternehmens ebenerdig auf knapp 450m² kreativen Raum für die österreichische und internationale Musik-Szene . Die "GAB" kann bisher stolz auf Besuche von Giganten wie The Pixies, Rag'n'Bone Man, Wanda, Hunger, Mynth, Hallucination Company und noch vielen mehr zurückblicken. Zahlreiche angehende Stars finden sich regelmäßig ein, um ihre Skills zu verbessern, oder ihrem Hobby zu frönen.

Neben sechs voll-ausgestatteten Proberäumen (Plug-And-Play Prinzip) zeichnet sich die "GAB" durch ihr Recording und Producing Studio aus. Besonders in der heimischen Branche erfreut sich das Studio unter Leitung von Georg Gabler und Oliver 'Öli' Kamaryt höchster Beliebtheit. So produzierten beispielsweise Sigi Maron, Mother's CakeParasol Caravan, Please Madamele_mol und viele mehr ihre Alben.

Komm' in die GAB und probiere es mit deiner Band selbst aus!

 

"In Ruhe Lärm machen!"

Georg Gabler

 

TONSTUDIO IM WIENERWALD

Georg Gabler gründet die GAB Music Studios im ruhigen Kalksburg am Wiener Stadtrand.

Bereits im Jahr 1994 entstand durch den Neubau im Garten seines Familienhauses das GAB Music Studio am Wiener Stadtrand. Dort produzierte er neben Manuel Rubeys Band Mondscheiner und Ö3 Soundcheck Gewinner Entferner Arrangements von klassischen Kompositionen für Neugeborene und Kinder (Mozart, Haydn uvm.), die sich auch heute noch internationaler Beliebtheit bei bislang schlaflosen Eltern erfreuen. 

Das Studio bietet auch heute noch das ideale Refugium für und beste akustische Bedingungen für Mixing, auch dank einem analogen Toft-Mischpult.

Wir bieten dir und deinem Projekt flexible und individuelle Services für deine Audioproduktion - angefangen von Producing über Recording, Mixing bis hin zum Mastering.

Auch im Bereich Filmsynchronisation können wir mit unserem langjährigen Know-How rasch beste Ergebnisse erzielen.

26173861_1544178398962891_85716095765753

Independent Label mit spezialisierten Marken

Frischer Wind in der österreichischen Musikszene

Im Jahr 2004 gründete Georg Gabler ebenfalls das Label GAB Music, das als Eigenlabel des Studios neben Mondscheiners "La Belle Captive", u.a. Sigi Marons letztes Album "dynamit und edelschrott", sowie zwei Alben der Radio Ö3 Soundcheck-Finalisten Entferner und eine EP von Klay veröffentlichte.

Im Jahr 2012 wurde schließlich der Grundstein für die Sublabels Panta R&E und Kleio Records gelegt - beide gegründet von Jonathan Gabler und Natascha Veen:

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Mother's Cake führte zur Veröffentlichung ihres Debüts "Creation's Finest" (2012 bei GAB Music). Als sich 2015 internationaler Erfolg und ein zweites Album anbahnte, ging GAB Music eine Partnerschaft mit dem internationalen, deutschen Musikvertrieb Rough Trade Distribution ein und gründete gleichzeitig das Label Panta R&E, das sich auf Psychedelic und Stoner Rock spezialisierte. Mit Bands wie Lausch, le_mol, The Fictionplay und Ultima Radio stehen aktuell einige vielversprechende Bands unter Vertrag.

Ein Jahr darauf folgte das Indie Rock/Pop und Alternative Label Kleio Records, das schnell Zuspruch gewann. Dies führte zu einer Zusammenarbeit mit den Bands Gospel Dating Service, Please Madame, Listen To Leena und James Choice & The Bad Decisions und gipfelte neben reichlich Airplay auf Radio FM4 zu Auftritten am Frequency Festival, Donauinselfest, Nova Rock und etlichen Club-Shows.

Viele der auf unseren Labels veröffentlichten Produktionen entstehen auch in unseren eigenen Studios.

 

GAB MUSIC LESSONS

Privatunterricht auf deinem Instrument von zertifizierten Lehrerinnen und Lehrern

Mit den GAB Music Lessons bieten wir Privatunterricht für beinahe jedes Instrument und alle Erfahrungsstufen. 
Der Unterricht findet in den Räumlichkeiten der GAB Music Factory in Wien Atzgersdorf statt.